Auburn Suburban Baseball & Softball

Board of Directors

Updated Monday January 28, 2019 by Auburban Suburban Baseball & Softball.

Position Name Email
President Brendan Fontaine president@auburnsuburban.com
Vice-President Travis Bashaw bashaw15@roadrunner.com
Treasurer Jim Berube treasurer@auburnsuburban.com
Secretary Michelle Irwin secretary@auburnsuburban.com
Safety Director Kris Bouchard safety@auburnsuburban.com
Player & Coach Development Director:  Dave Jordan  
Player Agent Baseball:  Andy Brooker playeragentbb@auburnsuburban.com
Player Agent Softball:  Jessica Morin playeragentsb@auburnsuburban.com
Equipment Manager:  Fritz Kunas fmkunas@hotmail.com
Media & Technology Director:  Leonard Kimble webmaster@auburnsuburban.com
Babe Ruth Director:  Chris Cifelli BabeRuthDirector@AuburnSuburban.com
Senior Softball Director:  (vacant)  
Major Baseball Director:  Brian DuBois  
Major Softball Director:  Jessica Morin  
Minor Baseball Director:  Leonard Kimble MinorBBDirector@AuburnSuburban.com
Rookies/Minors Softball Director:  Mauri Dufour  
Rookies Baseball Director:  Chris Blair RookiesBBDirector@AuburnSuburban.com
TBall Director:  Jaimie Choiniere TBallDirector@AuburnSuburban.com
Concessions: Kelly Aho  
Concessions: (vacant)  
Fund Raising: Tom Fallos  
     




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.